Band: Arch Enemy
Song: “In the Eye of the Storm”
Director: Mirko Witzki
Album: Deceivers
Release Date: August 12th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

Guitarist Michael Amott comments:

‘In the Eye of the Storm’ is a song that was built around a hypnotizing riff and a groove that’s just screaming out to be played live! Shooting the video in Berlin, Germany with, for us, new director Mirko Witzki was a super cool experience, and the result is nothing less than astonishing!”


Deceivers track listing:

  1. “Handshake With Hell”
  2. “Deceiver, Deceiver”
  3. “In The Eye Of The Storm”
  4. “The Watcher”
  5. “Poisoned Arrow”
  6. “Sunset Over The Empire”
  7. “House Of Mirrors”
  8. “Spreading Black Wings”
  9. “Mourning Star”
  10. “One Last Time”
  11. “Exiled From Earth”