Band: Arch Enemy
Song: “The Watcher”
Director: Jens De Vos (Panda Productions)
Album: Deceivers
Release Date: August 12th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

Deceivers track listing:

  1. “Handshake with Hell”
  2. “Deceiver, Deceiver”
  3. “In the Eye of the Storm”
  4. “The Watcher”
  5. “Poisoned Arrow”
  6. “Sunset over the Empire”
  7. “House of Mirrors”
  8. “Spreading Black Wings”
  9. “Mourning Star”
  10. “One Last Time”
  11. “Exiled from Earth”
%d bloggers like this: