Arcadea have debuted an audio stream of a new track titled “Infinite End”. The group recently signed to Relapse Records and will be releasing their eponymous first album on June 16th. Pre-orders can be picked now by following this link.

Arcadea track listing:

1. “Army Of Electrons”
2. “Gas Giant”
3. “Rings Of Saturn”
4. “Neptune Moons”
5. “Infinite End”
6. “Electromagnetic”
7. “Motion Of Planets”
8. “The Pull Of Invisible Strings”
9. “Through The Eyes Of Pisces”
10. “Worlds Can Go On”
11. “Magnificent Façade”