Årabrot have released the first single off their upcoming EP You Bunch Of Idiots. The track is titled “Mea Culpa” and can be streamed above courtesy of Noisey. The EP will be available on 12″ vinyl and through digital outlets on June 23rd via Eolian Empire. Wax pre-orders can be purchased in North America through Eolian Empire here, and through Fysisk Format here.

%d bloggers like this: