Apophys schedule spring release for debut full-length Prime Incursion; stream new track

Dutch death metal quintet Apophys have announced that their debut full-length Prime Incursion (Metal Blade Records) will be released on April 7th . The track listing and cover art for the album has been unveiled along with a stream of the third track “Requiem For The Absurd”, which you can listen to above. Pre-orders are currently available through Metal Blade at this location.

Prime Incursion track listing:

1. “Dimensional Odyssey”
2. “Miscreants”
3. “Requiem For The Absurd”
4. “The Antidote”
5. “Ego”
6. “The Sentient”
7. “The Final Step”
8. “Humanity’s Epilogue”
9. “The Red Planet”