Official press release:

Canadian Tech-Death quintet Apogean are thrilled to announce that they have signed as the newest members of The Artisan Era roster! Following the release of their debut EP Into Madness last year, the band is excited to join the TAE family – with the promise of their debut full-length to soon be unleashed!

To commemorate this occasion, the band has released a new music video for their song “Chrono”, which can be found below.

Into Madness EP is available for purchase via The Artisan Era’s webstore and Apogean’s Bandcamp.

Apogean is:

Dexter Forbes – Guitar
Gabriel Castro – Guitar
Jacob Wagner – Drums
Robert Tam – Bass
Spike McConnell – Vocals