Band: Aosoth
Album: V: The Inside Scriptures
Release Date: November 17th, 2017
Label: Agonia Records

  • Agonia Records
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • V: The Inside Scriptures track listing:

    1. “A Heart To Judge”
    2. “Her Feet Upon The Earth, Blooming The Fruits Of Blood”
    3. “The Inside Scriptures”
    4. “Premises Of A Miracle”
    5. “Contaminating All Tongues”
    6. “Silver Dagger And The Breathless Smile”