Alustrium stream new record, A monument To Silence

Band: Alustrium
Album: A Monument To Silence
Release Date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Unique Leader Records

A Monument To Silence track listing:

  1. “This Hollow Ache”
  2. “Join the Dead”
  3. “Hunted”
  4. “The Accuser”
  5. “The Plea”
  6. “Dreamless Sleep”
  7. “Blood for Blood”
  8. “Deliverance for the Damned”
  9. “Worthless Offers”
  10. “A Monument to Silence”