Alien Ant Farm have announced that their new album Always And Forever will be released on February 24th via The End Records. The band have also released the track list and cover art for the record.

Always And Forever track list:

1. “Dirty Bomb“
2. “Simpatico“
3. “Let Em Know“
4. “The Used“
5. “Burning“
6. “Godlike“
7. “American Pie“
8. “Our Time“
9. “Sidelines“
10. “Better Weather“
11. “Homage“
12. “Yellow Pages“
13. “Crazy“