Album stream: The Breathing Process – Labyrinthian

Band: The Breathing Process
Album: Labyrinthian
Release Date: October 8th, 2021
Label: Unique Leader Records

Labyrinthian track listing:

  1. “Terminal”
  2. “Shadow Self”
  3. “Wilt” feat. David John Simonich (Signs of the Swarm)
  4. “A Savage Plea”
  5. “Labyrinthian” feat. Jamie Graham (Viscera)
  6. “I Sleep, I Wake”
  7. “Heir to None”
  8. “Shroud”
  9. “Atlas”
  10. “We, The Drowned”