Album stream: Svartsyn – In Death

Black metal legion Svartsyn‘s new record In Death hit stores last week via Agonia Records. A full-album stream of the effort is available and can be heard below. Copies are available through the label’s online store and Bandcamp.

In Death track listing:

1. “Seven Headed Snake”
2. “Dark Prophet”
3. “With Death”
4. “Inside The White Mask”
5. “Wilderness Of The Soul”
6. “Black Thrones Of Death”
7. “Exile In Death”