Enterprise Earth‘s new record Emobidment is available to stream in its entirety, check it out below. The effort dropped yesterday through Stay Sick Recordings. Copies are are available for purchase from MerchNOW and iTunes.

Embodiment track listing:

1. “Shroud Of Flesh”
2. “Mortem Incarnatum”
3. “Temptress”
4. “Never Forgive, Never Forget”
5. “The Draconian Oculus”
6. “Serpentiform”
7. “Black Earth”
8. “Embrace The Ashes”
9. “Empty Sockets”
10. “Deflesh To Unveil”
11. “Father Of Abortion”
12. “Cruciform”
13. “Deathwind”