Album stream: Carousel Kings – Plus Ultra

Band: Carousel Kings
Album: Plus Ultra
Release Date: May 31st, 2019
Label: Victory Records

Frontman David Alexander said of the effort upon its release:

“We are very humbled and excited to give the world Plus Ultra! Being together as long as we have, our set list took some time to gather, but it is going to appeal to fans old and new. We feel a refreshed energy with Plus Ultra and cannot wait to brandish these new songs live for everyone.”


Plus Ultra track listing:

  1. “Plus Ultra” (feat. Pete Zengerle & Bill Cardella of Hang Tight)
  2. “Move Slow” (feat. Lexxe)
  3. “Shellshocked” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
  4. “Code Breaker (Smile)”
  5. “Ghost”
  6. “Lock Meowt” (feat. Charles Caswell)
  7. “Great White Buffalo” (feat. Rory Rodriguez of Dayseeker)
  8. “Truth Seekers” (feat. Matt of GutterLIFE)
  9. “Shelter” (feat. Tyler Arkatin)
  10. “Monarch”
  11. “Jamais Vu” (feat. Ricky Armellino & Jack Esbenshade of Hawk)