Power violence death grinders Buckshot Facelift are streaming their fourth studio effort Ulcer Island in its entirety. Vocalist Will comments:

Ulcer Island is a concept album in which the narrative gradually moves from the oblique street level view into a dreamlike introspection, Ulcer Island‘s blend of grindcore, power violence, and death metal is arranged in a way that mirrors this transition as the album progresses.”

Ulcer Island is slated to hit stores tomorrow, April 14th on Paragon Records. Visit the group’s Bandcamp for pre-orders.

Ulcer Island track listing:

1. “Ulcer Island”
2. “Czech Yourself”
3. “Afterbrith Puzzle 2016”
4. “Ascend To Descend”
5. “Burn The Baby Raper”
6. “OxyDocs”
7. “Sundress Skeletor”
8. “Comptroller Cult”
9. “What Does Fergus Dream Of?”
10. “Hell Eats Repetition (Goodbye)”
11. “Don’t Hang From The Pipes”
12. “Weathered Mask Of Autumn (Unearthing The Armless)”
13. “Delusions Of A New Age”
14. “Dustification (End Times Version)”
15. “A Trophy Cup Intoxicant”