Photo by: Dmitry Valberg

Official press release:

Norwegian black metal masters 1349 have will be releasing The Infernal Pathway on October 18! The record was recorded in Amper Tone Studios and Studio Nyhagen with engineer Jarrett Pritchard earlier this year.

In conjunction with the announcement, 1349 have shared the brand new song, “Enter Cold Void Dreaming”, which can be heard below.

The Infernal Pathway can be pre-orders via Bandcamp and the label’s webstore.

The cover artwork of The Infernal Pathway has been created by Jordan Barlow and can be viewed below, together with the track listing.

The Infernal Pathway track listing:

  1. “Abyssos Antithesis”
  2. “Through Eyes Of Stone”
  3. “Tunnel Of Set VIII”
  4. “Enter Cold Void Dreaming”
  5. “Towers Upon Towers”
  6. “Tunnel Of Set IX”
  7. “Deeper Still”
  8. “Striding The Chasm”
  9. “Dødskamp” (album edit)
  10. “Tunnel Of Set X”
  11. “Stand Tall In Fire”