Zephyra – “Words Of A Demagogue” music video

Recent Inverse Records signees Zephyra have a new music video out for their track “Words Of A Demagogue”. The song appears on the Swedish group’s forthcoming sophomore album As The World Collapses, due out August 5th on Inverse.

As The World Collapses track listing:

1. “Words Of A Demagogue”
2. “Virago”
3. “My Gift, My Curse”
4. “Only One”
5. “Resurrect The Shame”
6. “Tormenting T”
7. “Gone By Dawn”
8. “You Crossed The Line”
9. “As The World Collapses”

Zephyra 2

Zephyra lineup:

Åsa Netterbrant – Vocals
Tony Netterbrant – Guitar
Tobias Oja – Bass
Kujtim Gashi – Drums