A music video for Zakk Wylde’s new single “Sleeping Dogs” has made it’s online debut and can be seen above. The track is taken from the guitarist’s upcoming solo record Book Of Shadows II, which arrives April 8th on eOne Music. A pre-order for a CD version that comes with a signed poster is available here, while digital copies can be secured on iTunes.

Book Of Shadows II track listing:

1. “Autumn Changes”
2. “Tears of December”
3. “Lay Me Down”
4. “Lost Prayer”
5. “Darkest Hour”
6. “The Levee”
7. “Eyes of Burden”
8. “Forgotten Memory”
9. “Yesterday’s Tears”
10. “Harbors of Pity”
11. “Sorrowed Regret”
12. “Useless Apologies”
13. “Sleeping Dogs”
14. “The King”

Zakk Wylde 2