Young Culture release “21 Days” video, stream (This Is) Heaven EP

Band: Young Culture
Song: “21 Days”
Album: (This Is) Heaven
Release Date: January 18th, 2019
Label: Equal Vision Records

Singer Alex Magnan shares:

“Creating this EP was our opportunity to take all the negativity in our lives and channel it into something beautiful. It really goes to show that every bad situation is a song waiting to happen, and for us to be able to do so is heaven. “


(This Is) Heaven track listing:

  1. “Deluxe”
  2. “Breathe It In”
  3. “21 Days”
  4. “Never Changed”
  5. “Drift”