Album: Death Ritual
Release Date: January 4th, 2019
Label: Grimoire Records

Streaming exclusively via New Noise Magazine.

Founder Dana Helmuth said of the new single:

“We are humbled to present this first offering of YATRADeath Ritual, and look forward to hearing about the journey that it takes you on.”


Death Ritual track listing:

  1. “Hour Of The Dragon”
  2. “Black Moon”
  3. “Sacred Flower”
  4. “Snakes In The Temple”
  5. “Smoke Is Rising”
  6. “Four Directions”
  7. “Mighty Arrows”
  8. “Sailing On”
%d bloggers like this: