Photo by: Sean P. Sullivan

Band: World Demise
Song: “Dead & Gone” feat. Brendan Garrone
Album: World Demise EP
Release Date: June 1stm 2018
Label: Flatspot Records

Streaming exclusively via No Echo.

Vocalist Greg Falchetto said of the song:

“The song is called ‘Dead & Gone’ and is about the type of person that strictly look out for themselves… For those here today, gone tomorrow.”


  • All In Merch
  • Bandcamp
  • World Demise track listing:

    1. “Asylum”
    2. “No Return”
    3. “Final Damage”
    4. “The Forgotten Ones”
    5. “Turn To Ash”
    6. “Dead & Gone”
    7. “Heavy Hand”

    %d bloggers like this: