Witchcraft are streaming a new song titled “The Outcast”. The track is the first single from the band’s upcoming studio record Nucleus, due January 15th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-order are live now through the label at this location.

Nucleus track listing:

1. “Malstroem”
2. “Theory Of Consequence”
3. “The Outcast”
4. “Nucleus”
5. “An Exorcism Of Doubt”
6. “The Obsessed”
7. “To Transcend Bitterness”
8. “Helpless”
9. “Breakdown”
10. “Chasing Rainbows” (limited digipak/2xLP bonus track)

Witchcraft - Nucleus