WILLOW streams lately I feel EVERYTHING in its entirety

Album: lately I feel EVERYTHING
Release Date: July 16th, 2021
Label: MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation Records

WILLOW says of the album:

lately I feel EVERYTHING is a musical expression of trying to perceive both joy and pain through an equally compassionate and playful lens.”


lately I feel EVERYTHING track listing:

  1. “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l” feat. Travis Barker
  2. “F**K You”
  3. “Gaslight” feat. Travis Barker
  4. “don’t SAVE ME”
  5. “naïve”
  6. “Lipstick”
  7. “Come Home” feat. Ayle Tesler-Mabe
  8. “4ever”
  9. “XTRA” feat. Tierra Whack
  10. “G R O W” feat. Travis Barker
  11. “¡BREAKOUT!” feat. Cherry Glazer