Band: Will Haven
Album: Muerte
Release Date: March 23rd, 2018
Label: minus HEAD Records

Guitarist Jeff Irwin said of the effort’s release:

“We are beyond excited for everyone to hear this. We worked extremely hard to make this an amazing record. I think it’s safe to say that this is our favorite record we have ever done and we’re excited to finally share it with the world. It’s meant to be listened to very loudly… enjoy.”


  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • %d bloggers like this: