Washington rockers Wild Throne have a new music video out for the title track off their upcoming album Harvest Of Darkness. The effort was produced by Ross Robinson (KoRn, Slipknot) and will be the band’s full-length debut on Roadrunner Records, with a scheduled release date of October 2nd.

Harvest Of Darkness track listing:

1. “Harvest Of Darkness”
2. “Shadow Deserts”
3. “Fear Yourself”
4. “Lone Lust”
5. “Death Of A Star”
6. “Blood Maker”
7. “I Of The Prism”
8. “War Is A Romance”
9. “Born To Die”
10. “The Wrecking Ball Unchained”
11. “Trans”

Wild Throne 1

[via Noisey]

%d bloggers like this: