We Ride have unleashed a stream of their new record Empowering Life in its entirety. Vocalist Mimi Telmo exclaims:

“We can’t wait until you get Empowering Life in your hands, we hope you like it as much as we do. Signing with Victory Records is the reward of seven years of hard work and also a motivator to deliver the goods. See you on the road, keep that PMA!”

The effort officially hit stores today through Victory Records. Get your copy now over at VictoryMerch.com, iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Empowering Life track listing:

1. “Voices”
2. “Self Made”
3. “What You Are”
4. “Time Is Now”
5. “Do It All Again”
6. “Summer”
7. “I’mpossible”
8. “Everybody Matters”
9. “Endless Hopes”
10. “Hands Off”

[via Tattoo.com]