Baltimore punk outfit War On Women will be releasing their self-titled full-length on February 10th via Bridge Nine Records. The effort was recorded with J. Robbins at the Magpie Cage and below you can see the cover art for the release along with the track listing.

War On Women track listing:

1. “Servilia”
2. “Say It”
3. “Meathead”
4. “Second Wave Goodbye”
5. “Swagger”
6. “Roe V. World”
7. “Glass City”
8. “Jordan”
9. “Pro-Life?”
10. “YouTube Comments”
11. “Diana La Cazadora”