War Of Ages announce new record Void, premiere “Miles Apart”

War Of Ages have announced that their ninth studio record has been titled Void. The effort is scheduled for release on September 13th through Facedown Records. Physical pre-orders for the album are pending, while digital copies can be secured now on iTunes and Amazon.

Void track listing:

  1. “The Watchers”
  2. “Void”
  3. “Blood Of The Earth”
  4. “Miles Apart”
  5. “Sulphur And Salt”
  6. “Greed”
  7. “Envy”
  8. “Wrath”
  9. “Jezebel”
  10. “Brotherhood”
  11. “The Return”