Vorkreist detail new EP Sacrifice; new track “Losing Sanity Key” premieres

Official press release:

French black/death metallers, Vorkreist, will release their new EP titled Sacrifice on January 29th via Agonia Records. Cover artwork prepared by Brianvdp (Coffins, Grave Miasma, Antaeus) is available for viewing below. Listen to the band’s new song, “Losing Sanity Key”, via Decibel Magazine below:

The EP will feature two exclusive, twisted-death-black metal tracks, mixed at Vamacara Studio (Order of Apollyon, the 135, Khaos Dei).

Commented by the band:

“Chaotic and weak lives, from ashes to ashes, from dust to dust. What appeared so intense and bright soon fades away into oblivion and bitter haze. Human fears this black hole beyond us sucking our lives… There is a way to win, as She did. To give a life a meaning, by following a direction. This direction is Lower. It requires madness, by losing sanity key. With a new strength to overcome death. Through Sacrifice.”

Sacrifice will be available in:

– splatter 10″ MLP
– black 10″ MLP
– T-shirt
– black 10″ MLP + T-shirt bundle

Pre-orders are available here.

Sacrifice track listing:

Side A: “Losing Sanity Key”
Side B: “Lower (All Is Black)”

Vorkreist 1

Vorkreist is:

Saint Vincent – vocals
A.K. – guitar
Es-X – guitar
Narcotic – bass
Dave Terror – drums