Video stream: Through Fire – “Medicine”

Band: Through Fire
Song: “Medicine”
Director: Ed Shiers
Album: All Animal
Release Date: July 19th, 2019
Label: Sumerian Records

All Animal track listing:

  1. “All Animal”
  2. “Medicine”
  3. “Sick And Tired”
  4. “Listen To Your Heart”
  5. “Superhero”
  6. “Die Sober”
  7. “Doubt”
  8. “Breaking Point”
  9. “If You Love Me, Leave Me”
  10. “My Son”
  11. “Wake The Dead”