Band: Baest
Song: “Vortex”
Album: Danse Macabre
Release Date: August 17th, 2018
Label: Century Media

The band comments:

“Gathered from the whirlwinds of decadence, this is the most aggressive track coming out of the den of Baest so far. The epicenter of the Danse, the embodiment of the seven sins combined, we give you ‘Vortex’!”


  • All options
  • Danse Macabre track listing:

    1. “Crosswhore”
    2. “Hecatomb”
    3. “Danse Macabre”
    4. “Atra Mors”
    5. “Messe Macabre”
    6. “Ritual”
    7. “Vortex”
    8. “Ego Te Absolvo”

    %d bloggers like this: