Victor Love to release solo album Technomancy; streams new single “Bitchcraft” feat. KMFDM

Victor Love 1

Dope Stars Inc. mastermind Victor Love has announced that he will be releasing a solo-album titled Technomancy. The effort is scheduled for release on May 6th through Metropolis Records and features a number of collaborations from artist that include KMFDM, Deathstars, Army Of The Universe and more. The effort’s first single, “Bitchcraf” – featuring KMFDM’s Sascha Konietzko and Lucia Cifarelli – is streaming now and can be heard below courtesy of Loudwire:

The song will be available as a digital single on April 15th. Pre-orders for Technomancy are now live and can be picked up at the label’s webstore and Victor Love’s Bandcamp.

Technomancy track listing:

1. “Bitchcraft” (feat. KMFDM)
2. “Irrationality” (feat. Spiritual Front)
3. “Cocaine” (feat. Deflore)
4. “Surrenders” (feat. Deathstars)
5. “Machine Gun” (feat. Army Of The Universe)
6. “The New System” (feat. Aborym)
7. “I Curse You” (feat. Zu)
8. “Blind Or Dead” (feat. The Enigma TNG)
9. “Can’t You Remember” (feat. Hate Inc.)
10. “Black Dreams” (feat. ORAX)

Victor Love 2