VHÖL stream new single “The Desolate Damned”

Psychedelic thrashers Vhöl are streaming the opening track from their upcoming release Deeper Than Sky, titled “The Desolate Damned”. The new record is scheduled to drop October 23rd on CD and digital platforms through Profound Lore. Gilead Media will be distributing vinyl editions at a later date. Pre-order your copy now at this location (CD/DDL).

Deeper Than Sky track listing:

1. “The Desolate Damned”
2. “3AM”
3. “Deeper Than Sky”
4. “Paino”
5. “Red Chaos”
6. “Lightless Sun”
7. “The Tomb”

Vhöl 2

[via NPR]