Black metal progenitors Venom have premiered a new song titled “Bring Out Your Dead”. The track is the first single and opening number off their upcoming record Storm The Gates. The effort was produced by frontman Cronos and is scheduled to hit stores on December 14th via Spinefarm Records.

Storm The Gates track listing:

1. “Bring Out Your Dead”
2. “Notorious”
3. “I Dark Lord”
4. “100 Miles To Hell”
5. “Dark Night (Of The Soul)”
6. “Beaten To A Pulp”
7. “Destroyer”
8. “The Mighty Have Fallen”
9. “Over My Dead Body”
10. “Suffering Dictates”
11. “We The Loud”
12. “Immortal”
13. “Storm The Gates”

Venom is:

Cronos – Vocals, Bass Guitar
La Rage – Guitar
Dante – Drums

%d bloggers like this: