Varials debut “E.D.A.” music video stream Pain Again in its entirety

Band: Varials
Song: “E.D.A.”
Directed by: Max Moore
Album: Pain Again
Release Date: August 11th, 2017
Label: Fearless Records

Vocalist Travis Tabron said of the clip:

“It stands for everyone dies alone. Imagine my state of mind after at the end of ‘Anything To Numb’. I’m inebriated, and all of my internal problems have came back to my brain, and ghosts from my past have literally came back to haunt me, so it puts me in my most lowest point of downward thinking.

But from the bottom, you get a completely different perspective of what it looks like to be at the top. Exactly why all of the lyrics are referential and play off of each other. You learn a lot about life when your friends start dying. You learn a lot about trust, when you’re left so lonely again.”


  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • Pain Again track listing:

    1. “The New Damnation”
    2. “God Talk”
    (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
    3. “Anything To Numb”
    4. “E.D.A.”
    5. “Colder Brother”
    6. “Pain Again”
    7. “Abacus”
    8. “Empire Of Dirt”
    (feat. Bryan Garris)
    9. “Deadweather II”
    10. “Deliverance”
    11. “To Lay In Sin”

    [via Metal Injection]