Swedish death metallers Vampire have unleashed an audio stream of a new track titled Revenants. The song is set to appear on the group’s upcoming full-length With Primeval Force, due April 21st via Century Media Records. Pre-order links for physical and digital formats can be found at this location. Sample two other tracks from the effort – “Ghoul Wind” and “Skull Prayer” – below.

With Primeval Force track listing:

1. “Knights Of The Burning Crypt”
2. “He Who Speaks”
3. “Metamorfosis”
4. “Skull Prayer”
5. “Midnight Trial”
6. “Revenants”
7. “Ghoul Wind”
8. “Initiation Rite”
9. “Scylla”

Vampire is:

Hand of Doom – Vocals
Black String – Guitars
Command – Electric Bass
Sepulchral Condor – Guitars
Abysmal Condor – Battery