Upon A Burning Body premiere new song “All Pride, No Pain”

Band: Upon A Burning Body
Song: “All Pride, No Pain”
Album: Southern Hostility
Release Date: June 7th, 2019
Label: Seek & Strike

Southern Hostility track listing:

  1. “Southern Hostility”
  2. “King Of Diamonds”
  3. “All Pride, No Pain”
  4. “From Darkness”
  5. “The Champ Is Coming”
  6. “Burn”
  7. “Reinventing Hatred”
  8. “Never Alone”
  9. “The Anthem Of The Doomed”
  10. “Soul Searcher”