The latest installment of the Punk Goes Pop series was released today and with it you get this music video of Upon A Burning Body and Ice-T’s cover of DJ Snake and Lil’ Jon’s “Turn Down For What”. Other artists featured on the Fearless Records compilation include August Burns Red, We Came As Romans, Palisades, and Volumes.