French progressive outfit Uneven Structure recently dropped a music video for their new song “Innocent”. The track is the first single off their upcoming full-length Paragon. The album is due in stores on October 18th through Long Branch Records. Pre-orders for it are now live at this link.

Paragon track listing:

  1. “Magician”
  2. “Hero”
  3. “Innocent”
  4. “Caregiver”
  5. “Outlaw”
  6. “Explorer”
  7. “Creator”
  8. “Ruler”
  9. “Jester”
  10. “Sage”
  11. “Lover”
  12. “Everyman”
%d bloggers like this: