Unbreakable Hatred 1

Official press release:

Quebec City-based death metal trio and recent Unique Leader signees, Unbreakable Hatred, will unleash the audio carnage of their forthcoming new full-length next month. Titled Ruins, the eight-track face-breaker was recorded by Chris Donaldson at The Grid Studios (Cryptopsy, Despised Icon, Neuraxis etc.) and is a sincere and violent exercise in spine-shattering brutality; relentlessly fast, precise and rabid with enough brutalic grooves to windmill your way into oblivion.

Tear a ligament to the sounds of “Ruins” below via No Clean Singing:

Unbreakable Hatred will release the fittingly-titled Ruins via Unique Leader Records on August 21st, 2015. Preorder your copy today at THIS LOCATION.

Ruins track listing:

1. “Addiction”
2. “Dysfunctional System”
3. “Natural Disaster”
4. “Ruins”
5. “Unpredictable Brutality”
6. “The Beginning Of The End”
7. “Luxurious Sickness”
8. “Primitive Thoughts”

Unbreakable Hatred 2

%d bloggers like this: