Ufomammut stream 8 in its entirety

Band: Ufomammut
Album: 8
Release Date: September 22nd, 2017
Label: Neurot Recordings

The band said of the record:

8, seen as the infinite symbol, is for us representative of time tracing around an eternal line. More than ever, the process of writing, recording and realizing 8 with the visuals of the artwork, inlay and videos, has led us to step back and observe the continuing evolution of Ufomammut in the past, present and future. Tracing our own line, and thinking about the possibilities.”


  • Neurot
  • Supernatural Cat
  • 8 track listing:

    1. “Babel”
    2. “Warsheep”
    3. “Zodiac”
    4. “Fatum”
    5. “Prismaze”
    6. “Core”
    7. “Wombdemonium”
    8. “Psyrcle”

    [via The Obelisk]