Photo by: Kathleen Kennedy

Dallas, TX black metallers Tyrannosorceress have issued an audio stream of their new track “Haunting Black Infinity”. The group said of the single:

“From the ends of the primordial darkness of the womb. The only absolute is chaos. Forever the red dragon coils within and without, beyond and in between, as everything and as nothing. Unborn Uncreated Haunting Black Infinity! Tehom, Leviathan.”

The song is off their upcoming studio debut Shattering Light’s Creation, which is due on June 23rd through Tofu Carnage Records. Vinyl pre-orders are available at this location.

Shattering Light’s Creation track listing:

1. “Haunting Black Infinity”
2. “In the Light of the Sabbat Moon”
3. “The Call To Chaos”
4. “Shattering Light’s Creation”
5. “The Angles Nine”
6. “Senescent and Supreme”

[via Decibel]