Turbowolf drop “The Free Life” video

Band: Turbowolf
Song: “The Free Life”
Album: The Free Life
Release Date: March 9th, 2018
Label: SO Recordings/Silva Screen Records

Singer Chris Gergiadis said of the clip:

“Hope you enjoy our new video for ‘The Free Life’. Made by two of the most dudular dudes, Casey and Ewan. Much love to them. So sit back, open your ears and eyes and drink down this nice warm glass of magic. You’re welcome.”


  • All options
  • The Free Life track listing:

    1. “No No No”
    2. “Capital X”
    (feat. Joe Talbot)
    3. “Cheap Magic” (feat. Sebastien Grainger)
    4. “Very Bad” (feat. Chantal Brown)
    5. “Halfsecret”
    6. “Domino”
    (feat. Mike Kerr)
    7. “Last Three Clues”
    8. “Up & Atom”
    9. “Blackhole”
    10. “The Free Life”
    11. “Concluder”