Trivium are streaming their new studio effort Silence In The Snow in its entirety. The record is slated for release this Friday, October 2nd through Roadrunner. Pre-orders are still available at

Silence In The Snow track listing:

1. “Snøfall”
2. “Silence In The Snow”
3. “Blind Leading The Blind”
4. “Dead And Gone”
5. “The Ghost That’s Haunting You”
6. “Pull Me From The Void”
7. “Until The World Goes Cold”
8. “Rise Above The Tides”
9. “The Thing That’s Killing Me”
10. “Beneath The Sun”
11. “Breathe In The Flames”
12. “Cease All Your Fire” [deluxe edition bonus track]
13. “The Darkness Of My Mind” [deluxe edition bonus track]

Trivium 2