Tombs stream The Grand Annhilation in its entirety

Tombs have issued a full-album stream of their new studio album The Grand Annhilation. The record hits stores tomorrow, June 16th through Metal Blade Records. Copies are available for purchase at

The Grand Annhilation track listing:

1. “Black Sun Horizon”
2. “Cold”
3. “Old Wounds”
4. “November Wolves”
5. “Underneath”
6. “Way of the Storm”
7. “Shadows at the End of the World”
8. “Walk with Me in Nightmares”
9. “Saturnalian”
10. “Temple of Mars”

[via Noisey]