To Speak Of Wolves are streaming a new track titled “Haunt Me”. Vocalist Gage Speas said of it:

‘Haunt Me’ is one of my favorite songs off the record. It was a pretty emotional experience tracking vocals. The lyrics are about letting go of people you love when it becomes apparent that you just can’t help them anymore.

You’ve done everything you can and have to walk away. When we sat back and all listened to it in the studio, we knew right away this was going to be the first song we released.”

The song is the opener of the group’s upcoming record Dead In The Shadow, in stores July 21st through Solid State Records. Pre-orders are available at MerchNOW and Amazon. The band will be touring North America this summer with He Is Legend, Islander, and Bad Seed Rising on the Hot Like Sauce Tour.

Dead In The Shadow track listing:

1. “Haunt Me”
2. “I Hsd To Let Go”
3. “Scapeson”
4. “Enemies To Everyone”
5. “Deathbed Chimes”
6. “Adrift Again”
7. “The Impaler”
8. “Braided Bay”
9. “Ashes Over My Eyes”
10. “Touch”
11. “I Am The Shovel/I Am The Grave”

[via Revolver]