To Speak Of Wolves streaming new effort Dead In The Shadow

To Speak Of Wolves new studio album Dead In The Shadow – released yesterday through Solid State Records – can be streamed in its entirety; take it in below. Purchase links can be found by following this one.

Dead In The Shadow track listing:

1. “Haunt Me”
2. “I Had To Let Go”
3. “Scapeson”
4. “Enemies To Everyone”
5. “Deathbed Chimes”
6. “Adrift Again”
7. “The Impaler”
8. “Braided Bay”
9. “Ashes Over My Eyes”
10. “Touch”
11. “I Am The Shovel/I Am The Grave”