Portland punk trio Tiny Knives’ new studio effort Black Haze is streaming in its entirety and can be heard below. The record dropped yesterday through Eolian Empire, from you can purchase it on vinyl here or digitally here.

Black Haze track listing:

1. “Dark History”
2. “Past Tense”
3. “Magic Xians”
4. “Silk In The Water”
5. “Cowschwitz”
6. “Lights In The Sky”
7. “The Fuck-!-”
8. “Winter”

Tiny Knives 2

[via Noisey]