Philadelphia pop-punk outfit The Wonder Years have announced that their new album is titled No Close To Heaven. The record has been scheduled for release on September 4th through Hopeless Records. The band will be releasing a new song and pre-orders tonight at midnight EST/9:00 pm PST. The track listing and cover art for the effort has also been revealed and can be found below:

No Closer To Heaven track listing:

1. “Brothers &”
2. “Cardinals”
3. “A Song For Patsy Cline”
4. “I Don’t Like Who I Was Then”
5. “Cigarettes & Saints”
6. “The Bluest Things On Earth”
7. “A Song For Ernest Hemingway”
8. “Thanks For The Ride”
9. “Stained Glass Ceilings” (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. “I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave”
11. “You In January”
12. “Palm Reader”
13. “No Closer To Heaven”

The Wonder Years 1

%d bloggers like this: