The Story So Far are streaming a new track titled “Solo”, you can check it out above. The song is off the band’s forthcoming self-titled studio album, out May 19th on Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are available now via MerchNOW and iTunes.

The Story So Far track listing:

1. “Smile”
2. “Heavy Gloom”
3. “Distaste”
4. “Solo”
5. “Mock”
6. “How You Are”
7. “Nerve”
8. “Phantom”
9. “Scowl”
10. “Stalemate”

The Story So Far