The Shrine have debuted the official music video for their new track “Coming Down Quick”. The song is from the psychedelic rockers’ upcoming new record Rare Breed, which Century Media have scheduled for release on January 15th. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up here.

Rare Breed track listing:

1. “Coming Down Quick”
2. “Death To Invaders”
3. “Rare Breed”
4. “Acid Drop”
5. “Whats Left For Me”
6. “Savage Skulls & Nomads”
7. “The Vulture”
8. “Never More Than Now”
9. “Pull The Trigger”
10. “Dusted and Busted”

The Shrine 3

[via Noisey]